google-site-verification: googlee16c7726ecc34510.html

Mayor & Council Members

The Aurora City Council is composed of a mayor and 10 council members. Of those 10 members, six are ward council members, representing one of the six wards that section the city. The remaining four council members are elected at large, like the mayor, to represent the entire city. The 10 members of Aurora's city council are part-time elected officials, meaning they may all have jobs in addition to their responsibilities as council members. The mayor's position is a full-time responsibility.




At Large

City of Aurora 2018 Community Survey Community Survey Report 2018

The 2018 City of Aurora Community Survey gave registered votes the opportunity to weigh in on priorities for city projects and planning, as well as funding through potential tax measures. The survey also serves as a consumer report card for Aurora by inviting voters to rate their satisfaction with the quality of life, local facilities and services, and local government.

See the Results Report here

City of Aurora | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2024 Civiclive.