google-site-verification: googlee16c7726ecc34510.html

Election Commission

Redistricting of the city's six council wards will take place in 2023.

The city is divided into six (6) wards, numbered consecutively as I, II, III, IV, V, and VI. If necessary, the boundaries are revised or altered in order to ensure that wards are contiguous, compact, and have approximately the same number of residents.

Residents are invited to provide comments, add input on maps, and ask questions. City Council will consider any proposed changes at a future council meeting, and any public comments received will be provided to the council as part of their decision-making process.

Link to Engage Aurora:

City of Aurora | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2023 Civiclive.